Cours d'anglais

Cours d'anglais avec différents niveaux d'intensité. inlingua Vancouver propose des cours adaptés à 10 niveaux différents (débutant à avancé), des cours de préparation à des tests de langue, un cours de préparation à l'entrée en université, et bien plus encore. Vous parlerez anglais dès votre première leçon et améliorerez l'ensemble de vos compétences que vous choisissiez un court intensif ou extensif.

english course vancouver canada study learn level

Cours d'Anglais général

Les cours d'anglais offerts par Inlingua Vancouver comprennent un minimum de 24 leçons par semaine. Nos cours d'anglais se divisent entre des leçons de la méthode inlingua dans la matinée et une ou deux leçons au choix (grammaire, compréhension orale, prononciation, compréhension et expression écrites académiques, aisance et précision linguistiques, discussion et débats, leçons semi-privées, etc.) dans l'après-midi. Certains cours comprennent également des leçons particulières (privées).
IP1 – 24 leçons collectives par semaine (10 à 12 étudiants en moyenne par groupe). Les leçons ont lieu de 9 h 00 à 14 h 30 du lundi au jeudi, et de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00 le vendredi.
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS
SE - 30 leçons collectives par semaine (incluant 6 leçons semi-privées). Les leçons ont lieu de 9 h 00 à 16 h 00 du lundi au jeudi, et de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00 le vendredi.
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
30
EN SAVOIR PLUS
ACP 28 – 28 leçons par semaine (incluant 4 leçons particulières). Les leçons ont lieu de 9 h 00 à 15 h 30 du lundi au jeudi, et de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00 le vendredi.
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
28
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Apprenez le vocabulaire, les expressions utilisés dans le monde des affaires, et l'anglais en situation professionnelle - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Cours académiques

Nous offrons également des cours d'Anglais académique à temps complet pour les étudiants qui souhaitent étudier dans une université ou un établissement d'enseignement supérieur au Canada ou aux États-Unis. Ces cours sont très intensifs et structurés. Ils permettent d'acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour accéder à des études supérieures. Le groupe comprend en moyenne 10 à 12 étudiants. Le nombre maximum d'étudiants est de 15 par classe. Les leçons ont lieu de 9 h 00 à 14 h 30 du lundi au jeudi, et de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00 le vendredi.
Maîtrisez l'anglais académique pour pouvoir intégrer une université ou un établissement d'enseignement supérieur et réussir dans vos études - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Cours de préparation aux tests de langue

Nous offrons également des cours d'anglais de préparation aux tests de langue. Certains étudiants ont besoin de préparer des tests officiels d'anglais et de suivre des cours pour entrer à l'université ou faire progresser leur carrière. inlingua Vancouver offre des cours de préparation à certains des principaux tests officiels d'anglais. Le groupe comprend en moyenne 10 à 12 étudiants. Le nombre maximum d'étudiants est de 15 par classe. Les leçons ont lieu de 9 h 00 à 14 h 30 du lundi au jeudi, et de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00 le vendredi.
Préparation académique au test IELTS - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS
TOEFL internet Based Test - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Cambridge First Certificate in English - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English - 24 leçons par semaine
NOMBRE DE LEÇONS
24
EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

Les cours d'anglais général et d'anglais spécialisé offerts par inlingua Vancouver vous permettent d'acquérir de l'aisance à l'oral et d'atteindre vos objectifs. Faites un essai en prenant une leçon d'anglais gratuite dès aujourd'hui !

Les cours d'Anglais général à temps complet comprennent des leçons d'anglais de la méthode inlingua qui s'accompagnent d'une large gamme de leçons d'anglais au choix visant à améliorer vos compétences linguistiques dans un domaine particulier ou approfondir vos connaissances sur des sujets spécifiques. Nos cours d'Anglais des affaires et de préparation aux tests de langue sont également des cours à temps complet. Ils vous permettent de vous préparer à des tests officiels d'anglais (Cambridge FCE, Cambridge CAE, TOEFL iBT et IELTS).

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous la liste des cours, programmes et leçons optionnelles actuellement proposés par notre école. Vous pouvez télécharger la liste au format PDF pour l'imprimer.

PROGRAMMES, COURS ET LEÇONS au format PDF

English Courses

inlingua Vancouver’s English classes help you learn the language and reach your goals. Feel more confident as you improve your skills in a new language. Feel a sense of pride immediately when you learn to speak English right from the first lesson.

With 10 levels of programs, from beginner to advanced, test prep to university prep, we offer different courses to fit your needs, so you can be at ease learning at the right speed.

english course vancouver canada study learn level

General English Courses

Our English courses at inlingua Vancouver include 24 lessons per week or more. Our English courses include inlingua English lessons in the morning and one or two elective lessons like grammar, listening, pronunciation, academic reading & writing, fluency & accuracy, discussion & debates,  semi-private lessons and more in the afternoon. Some courses also include one to one (private) lessons.
IP1 – 24 group lessons per week (average group size 10 to 12 students). Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
SE – 30 group lessons per week (includes 6 semi private lessons). Lessons are from 9 AM to 4 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
30
READ MORE
ACP 28 – 28 lessons per week (includes 4 one on one lessons). Lessons are from 9 AM to 3:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
28
READ MORE
Learn business vocabulary, expressions and English for business situations – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

Academic Courses

We also offer full-time Academic English courses for students who want to study at a university or college in Canada or USA. These courses are highly intensive and formalized, and cover post-secondary academic skills. The average group size is 10 to 12 students. The maximum number per class is 15. Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
Learn all the academic skills to be accepted and succeed in a university or college – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

Test Prep Courses

We also offer full-time Test Preparation English courses. Some students need to prepare for official English language tests and courses to enter university or advance their career. inlingua Vancouver offers test preparation courses for some of the major official English tests. The average group size is 10 to 12 students. The maximum number per class is 15. Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
Academic preparation for the IELTS test – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
TOEFL internet Based Test - 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
Cambridge First Certificate in English – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

 

What Types of English Classes Are Offered?

Courses for Everyone

Business or personal. Normal or super intensive. We offer something for everyone no matter what their learning level. Our Business English course gives you language skills you need to succeed at your job. If you’re highly-motivated and eager to get the most out of your education, try our Super Intensive English course.

Prepare for university with our University Pathway Program, or use our Test Preparation Courses as part of your admission. Prepare for tests like Cambridge FCE, Cambridge CAE, TOEFL iBT and IELTS.

No matter what your goals, inlingua Vancouver will help you achieve them.

Focus on What’s Important to You

Our courses offer electives, so you can focus on parts of the language that are important to you. Select from listening, pronunciation, academic reading & writing, discussion & debates, semi-private lessons, grammar, and more.

What’s the inlingua Method?

The inlingua method, developed from decades of experience in language training, emphasizes oral learning taught by highly qualified teachers. You’ll learn English the way you learned to speak your native language. Once students have gained competence in oral language, the focus is then placed on reading, writing and additional listening skills.

inlingua’s courses are separated into three stages: Presentation, Practice and Production. Students will experience how it’s done, practice it until they have mastered it, and then are taught to be creative with their new language.

Experience inlingua for Yourself

Take a Free Trial Lesson and experience the inlingua method for yourself.

Download a copy of the programs, courses and elective lessons in PDF form.

PROGRAMS, COURSES AND LESSONS in PDF

How Do I Register?

It’s easy. Visit our Registration page and submit an application. Get in contact with us online, over the phone or through email if you have any questions.