Englisch lernen

Englischkurse mit verschiedenen Niveaustufen. In Inlingua Vancouver gibt es 10 Niveaustufen, von Beginner bis Fortgeschritten, Prüfungs-Vorbereitungskurse, einen Vorbereitungskurs für englischsprachige Universitäten, und noch vieles mehr. Du wirst von der ersten Stunde an Englisch sprechen und deine Fähigkeiten in jeden kurzen oder langen Englischkursen verbessern.

english course vancouver canada study learn level

Generellen Englischkurse

Unsere Englischkurse an der inlingua Vancouver beinhalten 24 Wochenstunden oder mehr. Unsere Englischkurse bestehen vormittags aus inlingua Englischstunden und nachmittags aus ein oder zwei Wahlstunden mit Themen wie Grammatik, Hörverständnis, Aussprache, Wissenschaftliches Lesen & Schreiben, Redefluss und –genauigkeit, Diskussionen & Debatten, Privatstunden für zwei Personen, und noch viel mehr.
IP1 – 24 Gruppenstunden pro Woche (durchschnittliche Gruppengröße 10 bis 12 Studierenden). Die Stunden finden zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 14:30 Uhr von Montag bis Donnerstag und von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr am Freitag statt.
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN
SE – 30 Gruppenstunden pro Woche (inklusive 6 Kleingruppenstunden). Die Stunden finden zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 16:00 Uhr von Montag bis Donnerstag und von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr am Freitag statt.
# UNTERRICHT
30
WEITERLESEN
ACP 28 – 28 Stunden pro Woche (inkl.4 Einzelstunden). Die Stunden finden zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 15:30 Uhr von Montag bis Donnerstag und von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr am Freitag statt.
# UNTERRICHT
28
WEITERLESEN
Lerne Business Vokabeln, Ausdrücke und Englisch für den Geschäftsalltag – 24 Stunden pro Woche
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN

AKADEMISCHE KURSE

Wir bieten auch vollzeitige akademische Englischkurse für Studierende, die an einer Universität oder Hochschule in Kanada oder den USA studieren wollen, an. Diese Kurse sind hochintensiv und beinhalten formelle Strukturen und beinhalten hochschulakademische Fähigkeiten. Die durchschnittliche Gruppengröße beträgt zwischen 10 und 12 Studierenden. Die maximale Größe der Klasse ist auf 15 beschränkt. Die Stunden finden zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 14:30 Uhr von Montag bis Donnerstag und von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr am Freitag statt.
Lerne alle akademischen Fähigkeiten um voll akzeptiert und erfolgreich an Universitäten oder Hochschulen zu sein – 24 Stunden pro Woche
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN

ENGLISCHZERTIFIGKATS-VORBEREITUNGSKURSE

Wir bieten auch Vollzeit Englischzertifikats-Vorbereitungskurse an. Einige Studierende benötigen eine Vorbereitung für offizielle Englischsprachzertifikate oder Englischkurse um an Universitäten studieren zu können oder um in ihren Karieren voll durchzustarten. Inlingua Vancouver bietet Englischzertifikat-Vorbereitungskurse für einige der berühmtesten offiziellen Englischzertifikate an. Die durchschnittliche Gruppengröße beträgt zwischen 10 und 12 Studierenden. Die maximale Größe der Klasse ist auf 15 beschränkt. Die Stunden finden zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 14:30 Uhr von Montag bis Donnerstag und von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr am Freitag statt.
Akademische Vorbereitung auf den IELTS Test - 24 Stunden pro Woche
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN
TOEFL Internet basierter Test - 24 Stunden pro Woche
# OF LESSONS
24
WEITERLESEN
Cambridge First Certificate in Englisch – 24 Stunden pro Woche
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN
Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English – 24 Stunden pro Woche
# UNTERRICHT
24
WEITERLESEN

 

Die generellen und spezialisierten Englischkurse von inlingua Vancouver werden dir helfen Englisch zu sprechen und deine Ziele zu erreichen. Nimm heute noch an einer freien Englischstunde teil!

Vollzeit Englischkurse mit generellem Englisch beinhalten inlingua Englisch Stunden, die mit einem großen Angebot an Englisch-Wahlstunden für die Verbesserung spezifischer Sprachfähigkeiten oder für die Bearbeitung spezieller Themen abgerundet werden. Andere Vollzeitkurse sind unser Business Englischkurs und unsere Englischzerifikats-Vorberitungskurse, welche dich fit machen für die offiziellen Englischzertifikate, wie Cambridge FCE, Cambridge CAE, TOEFL iBT und IELTS.

Hier findest du im PDF-Format für den Download und zum Ausdrucken die aktuelle Liste der angebotenen Kurse, Programme und Wahlstunden, die wir in dieser Saison unterrichten.

PROGRAMME, KURSE und Stunden als PDF

English Courses

inlingua Vancouver’s English classes help you learn the language and reach your goals. Feel more confident as you improve your skills in a new language. Feel a sense of pride immediately when you learn to speak English right from the first lesson.

With 10 levels of programs, from beginner to advanced, test prep to university prep, we offer different courses to fit your needs, so you can be at ease learning at the right speed.

english course vancouver canada study learn level

General English Courses

Our English courses at inlingua Vancouver include 24 lessons per week or more. Our English courses include inlingua English lessons in the morning and one or two elective lessons like grammar, listening, pronunciation, academic reading & writing, fluency & accuracy, discussion & debates,  semi-private lessons and more in the afternoon. Some courses also include one to one (private) lessons.
IP1 – 24 group lessons per week (average group size 10 to 12 students). Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
SE – 30 group lessons per week (includes 6 semi private lessons). Lessons are from 9 AM to 4 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
30
READ MORE
ACP 28 – 28 lessons per week (includes 4 one on one lessons). Lessons are from 9 AM to 3:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
# OF LESSONS
28
READ MORE
Learn business vocabulary, expressions and English for business situations – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

Academic Courses

We also offer full-time Academic English courses for students who want to study at a university or college in Canada or USA. These courses are highly intensive and formalized, and cover post-secondary academic skills. The average group size is 10 to 12 students. The maximum number per class is 15. Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
Learn all the academic skills to be accepted and succeed in a university or college – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

Test Prep Courses

We also offer full-time Test Preparation English courses. Some students need to prepare for official English language tests and courses to enter university or advance their career. inlingua Vancouver offers test preparation courses for some of the major official English tests. The average group size is 10 to 12 students. The maximum number per class is 15. Lessons are from 9 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday to Thursday, and from 9 AM to 12 PM on Friday.
Academic preparation for the IELTS test – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
TOEFL internet Based Test - 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
Cambridge First Certificate in English – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE
Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English – 24 lessons per week
# OF LESSONS
24
READ MORE

 

What Types of English Classes Are Offered?

Courses for Everyone

Business or personal. Normal or super intensive. We offer something for everyone no matter what their learning level. Our Business English course gives you language skills you need to succeed at your job. If you’re highly-motivated and eager to get the most out of your education, try our Super Intensive English course.

Prepare for university with our University Pathway Program, or use our Test Preparation Courses as part of your admission. Prepare for tests like Cambridge FCE, Cambridge CAE, TOEFL iBT and IELTS.

No matter what your goals, inlingua Vancouver will help you achieve them.

Focus on What’s Important to You

Our courses offer electives, so you can focus on parts of the language that are important to you. Select from listening, pronunciation, academic reading & writing, discussion & debates, semi-private lessons, grammar, and more.

What’s the inlingua Method?

The inlingua method, developed from decades of experience in language training, emphasizes oral learning taught by highly qualified teachers. You’ll learn English the way you learned to speak your native language. Once students have gained competence in oral language, the focus is then placed on reading, writing and additional listening skills.

inlingua’s courses are separated into three stages: Presentation, Practice and Production. Students will experience how it’s done, practice it until they have mastered it, and then are taught to be creative with their new language.

Experience inlingua for Yourself

Take a Free Trial Lesson and experience the inlingua method for yourself.

Download a copy of the programs, courses and elective lessons in PDF form.

PROGRAMS, COURSES AND LESSONS in PDF

How Do I Register?

It’s easy. Visit our Registration page and submit an application. Get in contact with us online, over the phone or through email if you have any questions.