Курс Бизнес Английского

Английский – это язык международного бизнес общения. Наш курс Бизнес английского поможет вам понять мир бизнеса и получить языковые навыки, необходимые для работы на мировом рынке.

iBUS-Intensive-Business-English-course-inlingua-Vancouver-language-school-CanadaХотите продвинуться по карьерной лестнице?

Хотите улучшить ваш английский для более профессионального звучания на интервью, во время переговоров или на бизнес-встречах? Студенты изучают корпоративный мир и знакомятся с ключевыми моментами современных бизнес-практик.

В нашем Курсе Бизнес Английского студенты будут учить язык для:

  • Написания резюме
  • Прохождения собеседования
  • Переговоров
  • Презентаций
  • Встреч
  • Межкультурных коммуникаций
  • Финансовой сферы
  • Работы с персоналом

В дополнение к нашим инструкциям на уроках Курс Бизнес Английского включает социологические исследования, ежедневные домашние задания, недельные опросники, проекты, презентации, экскурсии по бизнес ориентированным местам и время от времени приглашенных гостей. Курс Бизнес Английского от инлингва Ванкувер (inlingua Vancouver) поможет вам говорить по-английски для достижения ваших целей.

Расписание Курса

Курс состоит из 2х сессий по 4 недели каждая. Вы можете взять 1 или 2 сессии.

  • Уровень Выше Среднего – АРР 3В (сессия 1)
  • Уровень Продвинутый Бизнес – АРР 3А (сессия 2)

Занятия проходят с 9.00 до 14.30 с понедельника по четверг и с 9.00 до 12.00 по пятницам. Курс включает 24 урока в неделю (20 часов). Студенты могут присоединиться к курсу в любую неделю, но рекомендуется начинать с первого дня четырехнедельной сессии.

Вы можете совместить Курс Бизнес Английского с Курсом Общего Английского. Например, если вы хотите учиться в инлингва Ванкувер (inlingua Vancouver) в течение 24 недель, вы можете сначала изучать 16 недель Общий Английский, а затем 8 недель Бизнес Английский.

Требования Курса

Необходимый уровень от «выше среднего» до «продвинутого». Чтобы записаться на Бизнес курс и начать уроки 1 Месяца (Средний Бизнес Диплом), студент должен подтвердить уровень 3В и выше по результатам общего теста инлингва.

Студенты, желающие перевестись с курсов Общего Английского на Курс Бизнес Английского, могут присоединиться к соответствующему уровню. Студенты, завершающие Уровень 3А на курсе Общего Английского могут начать Бизнес Английский АРР 3В (сессия 1) с последующей сессии, или выпускники уровня 3В на курсе Общего Английского могут начать Бизнес Английский АРР 4А (сессия 2) с последующей сессии, при условии, что они завершают уровень с проходным баллом. В первый день курса все студенты сдают оценочный тест для подтверждения результатов.

Студенты с сильной грамматикой будут приняты на уровень АРР 4А даже если они не завершили курсы Общего Английского на уровнях 3А или 3В, при возможном интервью с преподавателем или директором по обучению.

Тестирование и Оценка

Студенты делают презентации на соответствующие темы бизнес-сферы. Еженедельные опросники/тесты проверяют, насколько студенты прогрессируют и соответствуют ли они требованиям класса.

Продолжительность и Стоимость Курса

Обратите внимание на наши доступные цены на 2017 год.

Продолжительность, недели 4 недели 8 недель
Цена, канадский доллар 247.50
в неделю
243.75
в неделю

Регистрационный сбор (единовременный) — 125 канадских долларов.

Материалы для Бизнес Английского — 75 (каждые 4 недели). Курс Бизнес Английского включает официальные учебники инлингва Ванкувер и другие образовательные материалы (9 учебников), которые используются во время занятий, для домашней работы и тестах.

Цены школы на все курсы общего английского, на специализированные курсы, стоимость проживания и другие расходы, вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Business English Course

Business English Course

English is the international language of business. We offer a Business English Course to help you understand the world of business and get the language skills needed in the global market.

Do you want to move up the corporate ladder or change careers?

Do you want to improve your English to sound more professional at a job interview, in negotiations or business meetings? Students will explore the corporate world and get an understanding of the key areas of modern business practices.

In our Business English Course, students will learn language for:

  • Resume writing
  • Interview skills
  • Negotiating
  • Presentations
  • Meetings
  • Socializing across cultures
  • Finance
  • Human Resources

In addition to our in-class instruction, your Business English Course will include case studies, daily homework, weekly quizzes, weekly projects, presentations, field trips to places of business interest and guest speakers from time to time. inlingua Vancouver's Business English course will help you speak English and reach your goals.

Course Schedule

There are 2 sessions of 4 weeks each. You can take 1 or  2 sessions. 

  •  Upper Intermediate - APP 3B (Session 1)
  •  Advanced Business - APP 4A (Session 2)

Lessons are from 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM from Monday through Thursday, and from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM on Friday. The course includes 24 lessons per week (20 hours). Students can join the Business English course any week, although it is recommended that they start at the beginning of one session.

You can combine a Business English course with a General English course. For example, if you want to study at inlingua Vancouver for 24 weeks, you can first study 16 weeks of general English and then study 8 weeks of Business English.

Contact Us
Thanks for your Interest! You can use the form below to send us a message. We will reply very soon.
Business English course - iBUS

Levels 3B - 4A

Intensive, 24 lessons (20 hours) per week

9:00 am - 2:30 pm / Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm / Friday

This course is intensive. It includes inlingua Business English lessons in the morning and Business Modules lessons in the afternoon.

iBUS-Intensive-Business-English-course-inlingua-Vancouver-language-school-Canada

Course Requirements

Upper intermediate to advanced level. For overseas students, a minimum level of 3B is necessary on the inlingua Placement Test to begin taking Month 1 lessons (Intermediate Business Diploma).

Students who wish to transfer from the General English courses to the Business English course may enter the corresponding level.  A student completing Level 3A in General English could take Business English APP 3B (session 1) in the next term, or a new graduate from Level 3B in General English could take Business English APP 4A (session 2) in their new term, as long as they complete the level with passing grades. On the first day of the course, all students will take a placement test to validate their results.

Students with strong grammar will be accepted in the APP 4A  level even if they have not completed the General English courses at levels 3A or 3B, subject to an interview with the instructor or director of studies.

Testing and Examination

Students must give presentations on topics relevant to the bi-weekly topics covered. Weekly quizzes ensure students continue to progress and meet the requirements for the class.

Course Durations and Prices

Take advantage of our highly competitive prices in 2017.

Duration, weeks 4 weeks 8 weeks
Price, CAD 330 per week 325 per week

Registration Fee (once) — 125 CAD.

Materials for Business English — 75 (every 4 weeks). The Business English Course includes official inlingua Business textbooks and other educational materials (9 textbooks) that are used for classroom activities, homework and testing.

Click here to see our complete Price List for all General and Specialized English courses, Accommodation fees and other options.